My most advanced, all-level online video courses & downloadable courses

Handcrafted Video & Online Courses for better Jazz improvisation!

Indian Summer- Nick Homes Cd- digital download version

 Indian Summer- 2003 CD - Dogsdinnermusic

Nick Homes- Alto sax, Mike Outram -guitar,
Asaf Sirkis -drums, Oli Hayhurst -bass, Phil Peskett -piano

 "Nick Homes offers 8 original pieces of deep unusual beauty played with amazing taste and impressionistic subtlety. A classic for days to come." 

Guillermo Rozenthuler


  • 1. The Chronic Spatula
  • 2. Soup
  • 3. Yas 
  • 4.Wrong Order 
  • 5. Beauty
  • 6.Pang
  • 7. Stan
  • 8. Long way