Meticulously prepared online video courses for a seamless, stress free jazz improvisation learning journey.

Each one has a different focus and learning goal - but they all have one thing in common:

Keeping you inspired whilst practicing sometimes profound and challenging jazz theory!

My most advanced, all-level online video courses & downloadable courses

These courses are the `flagship´ Resources of Jazzduets, tested and tried by many and constantly improved. You should enroll if:

• You play an instrument and want the solid and broad musical foundationneeded to improvise Jazz and Blues
• You are hungry to know and practice the secret exotic jazz notes the greats use
• You are looking for a tried and tested study method that will take you closer to your goals
• You are looking for an abundance of material to keep you busy for literally years
• You are looking for a deep dive in to the secrets of learning improvisation

Handcrafted Video & Online Courses for better Jazz improvisation!

2 reviews

Indian Summer- Nick Homes Cd- digital download version

 Indian Summer- 2003 CD - Dogsdinnermusic

Nick Homes- Alto sax, Mike Outram -guitar,
Asaf Sirkis -drums, Oli Hayhurst -bass, Phil Peskett -piano

 "Nick Homes offers 8 original pieces of deep unusual beauty played with amazing taste and impressionistic subtlety. A classic for days to come." 

Guillermo Rozenthuler


  • 1. The Chronic Spatula
  • 2. Soup
  • 3. Yas 
  • 4.Wrong Order 
  • 5. Beauty
  • 6.Pang
  • 7. Stan
  • 8. Long way

    Customer Reviews
    4.5 Based on 2 Reviews
    5 ★
    4 ★
    3 ★
    2 ★
    1 ★
    Write a Review Ask a Question

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
      Robert G.
      United States United States

      Indian Summer

      ——-super delux——-

      Ottavio G.
      Italy Italy

      Good Job

      I listened to the cd. The songs are very original. There are good dynamics and good sounds. I'm glad I bought the audio tracks. Keep it up so you go strong. Good life.